Summer Faculty Research Fellow (SFRF-2024) Hostel Allotment (Provisional List)

Date: 09-05-2024

Summer Faculty Research Fellow (SFRF-2024) participants (faculty fellows) as per below list are allowed to stay in hostels mentioned in the list, on guest basis @Rs 750/- per day, per person including meals, excluding bedding on sharing basis from 14/05/2024 to 30/06/2024. Bedding will be arranged by the Caretaker @ Rs 60/- per day, per person. **In any case, no accommodation will be provided after 30/06/2024.**

Please note, accommodation will be provided on sharing basis with basic furniture and no request for hostel change/single seater / any special arrangement/ family accommodation etc. will be entertained.

Advance payment of stay (Monthly) to be made **directly by the guests on arrival in concern hostel DDF account**. Contact details of caretakers are mentioned in sheet, candidates can contact them for room allotment and payment procedure.

SI. Nos.	Salut- ation	Faculty Fellow Name	Gender	Proposed Joining Date	Allotted Hostel
1	Dr	Nilesh Kumar Jaiswal	Male	16-05-2024	
2	Mr	Kailash Kumar Baraskar	Male	13-05-2024	
3	Mr	Aniket Gajbhiye	Male	03-06-2024	
4	Mr	Mohammad Abas Malik	Male	14-05-2024	
5	Dr	Azraj Satish Dahihande	Male	14-05-2024	
6	Mr	Kailash Kumar Baraskar	Male	13-05-2024	
7	Dr	Shyam Kanhaiya	Male	14-05-2024	Kumaon Hostel, Caretaker Name: -
8	Mr	Sudarshan Gajre	Male	03-06-2024	Sh. Virendra Dubey, E-mail:
9	Dr	V.ARUMUGAPRABU	Male	14-05-2024	caretakerkumaon@admin.iitd.ac.in
10	Dr	Debasis Mohapatra	Male	15-05-2024	Phone No. 011-26596992
11	Mr	NITESH K A	Male	14-05-2024	
12	Dr	BHIMRAJ BASUMATARY	Male	14-05-2024	
13	Mr	Rakesh Behera	Male	20-05-2024	1
14	Dr	Madan Ambhore	Male	15-05-2024	
15	Dr	MANISH SINGH	Male	27-05-2024	
16	Mr	Antaryami Panigrahi	Male	13-05-2024	
17	Mr	SHASHIKANT	Male	14-05-2024	
18	Mr	BALAMURUGAN K	Male	01-06-2024	
19	Dr	Chinna Ashalu Kashamalla	Male	15-05-2024	
20	Dr	Ashutosh Sahu	Male	14-05-2024	
22	Dr	E. Nandhakumar	Male	14-05-2024	
23	Mr	Arshad	Male	14-05-2024	Jwalamukhi Hostel
24	Dr	Markkandan S	Male	15-05-2024	Caretaker Name: Sh Mohit Jain
25	Dr	K. Shri Ramtej	Male	20-05-2024	E-mail:
26	Dr	R.Periyasamy	Male	15-05-2024	caretakerjwalamukhi@admin.iitd.
27	Dr	Venkata Sainath Gupta T	Male	20-05-2024	ac.in Contact No. 011-26596988
28	Mr	RUSNI KIMA MANGANG	Male	08-06-2024	2000000
29	Mr	Subramanian K	Male	14-05-2024	
30	Mr	Wallace Jacob	Male	14-05-2024	
31	Dr	HARSHAL SHIVAJI PATIL	Male	06-06-2024	
32	Mr	Saurabh Kumar Singh	Male	11-05-2024	
<u> </u>	1			1 55 252 !	1
33	Dr	Nishtha Malik	Female	29-04-2024	
34	Dr	ASHA K	Female	15-05-2024	Nalanda Hostel Caretaker Name:-
35	Mrs	Nancy Gupta	Female	14-05-2024	Ms. Sushma
36	Mrs	Shikha Bhuyan	Female	14-05-2024	Email:-
37	Mrs	Jasmin James	Female	14-05-2024	caretakernalanda@admin.iitd.ac.in
38	Dr	Sheetal S. Dhande	Female	14-05-2024	Phone:-011-26596935

39	Dr	Resmi G	Female	14-05-2024	Nalanda Hostel Caretaker Name:- Ms. Sushma Email:- caretakernalanda@admin.iitd.ac.in Phone:-011-26596935
40	Ms	Anamika	Female	12-05-2024	
41	Mrs	Chetana Suvalka	Female	12-05-2024	
42	Dr	Sangeeta Kumari	Female	14-05-2024	
43	Mrs	Phunchok Dolker	Female	14-05-2024	
44	Dr	Manjot Kaur	Female	14-05-2024	
45	Dr	DEVI R R	Female	22-04-2024	
46	Dr	Shalini	Female	15-06-2024	
47	Dr	Jalpa Thakkar	Female	14-05-2024	
48	Dr	Lian Mathew	Female	09-05-2024	
49	Dr	ASHA THOMAS	Female	17-05-2024	
50	Dr	Sheetal Bhandari	Female	20-05-2024	
51	Dr	Swathy J S	Female	14-05-2024	
52	Dr	Varsha S. Bendre	Female	01-07-2024	
53	Dr	Kavita Tandon	Female	06-04-2024	
54	Ms	Srishti Saini	Female	15-05-2024	
55	Mrs	Manasee Mishra	Female	20-05-2024	