## Department of Chemistry, IIT Delhi <u>List</u> of Selected Candidates for Admission to the PhD Programme

(Sem II, 2021-2022)

Sr. No.	Application No	Name
1	PG-222302-2516	Charu Taneja
2	PG-222302-3117	Puneet Kumar
3	PG-222302-4274	Avanti Chakraborty
4	PG-222302-0290	Navneet
5	PG-222302-2740	Anmol
6	PG-222302-1306	Priya Ghosh
7	PG-222302-3877	Shubham Goel (part time)
8	PG-222302-3145	Manisha Chand
9	PG-222302-2833	Shreya Tewari
10	PG-222302-2990	Saleem Hafeez
11	PG-222302-2203	Gopal Chakrabortty
12	PG-222302-2216	Vishal Kumar Parida
13	PG-222302-3254	Sujan Paul
14	PG-222302-3568	Asara Banoo
15	PG-222302-1131	Divakar Chaudhary
16	PG-222302-4094	Upendra Yadav
17	PG-222302-2761	SUPRIYA MANNA
18	PG-222302-2518	NAVDEEP SINGH
		THAYAT
19	PG-222302-2436	Ankita Kumari
20	PG-222302-1683	Baibhabshri Roy
21	PG-222302-2862	Shilpi Singh
22	PG-222302-2219	Krishnendu Bar

You are requested to check your email and follow the instructions provided in the offer letter. Please contact <a href="https://hochemistry@iitd.ac.in">hodchemistry@iitd.ac.in</a> or <a href="https://ebiswarup@chemistry.iitd.ac.in">cbiswarup@chemistry.iitd.ac.in</a> if you haven't received the offer letter. You are also suggested to contact the hod chemistry office for your faculty preference. Please submit your admission fees before the deadline 23rd December 2022.