School of Public Policy

The responsibilities of the Institute and School Level Committees for the Academic Year 2022-23 are as follows:

Representation in the Institute Committees

Member for Board of Academic Program (BAP)	Prof. Soutrik Basu
Member for Advisory Committee to Library (ACL)	Prof. Soutrik Basu
Member for Computer Users Committee (CUC)	Prof. Anshu Ogra
Member for Overall Curriculum Development	Prof. Debanand Misra
Committee	
Faculty Affairs Representative	Prof. Kaveri Iychettira
Time-Table Coordinator	Prof. Rathin Biswas
Representative for the IRD Board	Prof. Rathin Biswas

Prof. Upasna Sharma

Prof. Kaveri lychettira

Prof. Abhishek Malhotra

Prof. Surajit Chakravarty

Prof. Nandana Sengupta

Prof. Rathin Biswas

Prof. Sanjiva Prasad

School Research Committee (ScRC)

Chair Convenor Member (Ex-Officio) Member (Ex-Officio) Member (Ex-Officio) Member Special invitee to ScRC for time-table matters

School Responsibilities

School Faculty Board (SFB) Convener	Prof. Tiesta Thakur
Faculty in Charge for SPP Office and Stores	Prof. Anshu Ogra
School Research Committee (ScRC) Chair	Prof. Upasna Sharma
School Research Committee (ScRC) Convener	Prof. Kaveri lychettira
PhD Programme Convenor	Prof. Surajit Chakravarty
MPP Programme Convenor	Prof. Abhishek Malhotra
Faculty in Charge of SPP-Website	Prof. Nandana Sengupta
Office of Career Services (OCS)	Prof. Debanand Misra
Faculty in Charge for International Collaborations and Alumni Affairs	Prof. Rohit Chandra

Faculty Search Committee

Chair (Ex-Officio) Convenor Member Member

Academic Program Committee

Convener Member (Ex-Officio) Member Member Member (Ex-Officio) Member (Ex-Officio) Prof. Sanjiva Prasad Prof. Rohit Chandra Prof. Upasna Sharma Prof. Nandana Sengupta

Prof. Debanand Misra Prof. Sanjiva Prasad Prof. Ambuj Sagar Prof. Upasna Sharma Prof. Surajit Chakravarty Prof. Abhishek Malhotra