Summer Faculty Research Fellow (SFRF-2023) Hostel Allotment (Provisional List-1)

Date: 04-05-2023

Summer Faculty Research Fellow (SFRF-2023) participants (faculty fellows) as per below list are allowed to stay in hostels mentioned in the list, on guest basis @Rs 750/- per day including meals, excluding bedding on sharing basis from 16/05/2023 to 14/07/2023 (No further extension will be given).

Advance payment of stay to be made in concern hostel DDF account directly by the guests. Contact details of caretakers are mentioned in sheet, candidates can contact them for room allotment and payment procedure.

S. No.	Salutation	Faculty Fellow Name	Gender	Hostel Name
1	Mrs	Ankita Hitesh Harkare	Female	
2	Mrs	Bhawana Lakhani	Female	1
3	Dr.	Dimple Kumari	Female	
4	Dr.	Kavimani M	Female	_
5	Ms.	Kruti Vayeda	Female	1
6	Mrs	Maithili P	Female	1
7	Mr	Pooja Mishra	Female	IP Apartments on sharing basis
8	Dr.	Princy Matlani	Female	Caretaker Ms Kalyani
9	Dr.	R. Mekala	Female	01126596935
10	Mrs	Rajalakshmi S	Female	caretakernalanda@admin.iitd.ac.in
11	Dr.	Rajvir Kaur	Female	1
12	Mrs	S.T.Padmalakshmi	Female	
13	Dr.	Shriya Sinha	Female	
14	Dr.	Sivasankari N	Female	1
15	Ms.	Subhankari Mohapatra	Female	
16	Ms.	Susmita Das	Female	
17	Dr.	T.Noorunnisha	Female	
18	Dr.	V.Sathiyapriya	Female	
19	Dr.	Yogeshwari F. Patel	Female	1
20	Dr.	Akshay Sakharam Rane	Male	
21	Dr.	Ashish P	Male	
22	Dr.	Ashok Kumawat	Male	
23	Mr	Avinash Pal	Male	
24	Dr.	Chandrakantha Bekal	Male	
25	Dr.	G Ramesh	Male	1
26	Dr.	G Saravana Prabu	Male	
27	Dr.	Ganesh Shamrao Kamble	Male	
28	Dr.	Girish Kumar Singh	Male	Girnar Hostel on sharing basis
29	Mr	Godavarthy Sabarish	Male	Caretaker Mr Sanjeev
30	Dr.	J. Jenix Rino	Male	01126596890
31	Dr.	Kr Aranganayagam	Male	caretakergirnar@admin.iitd.ac.in
32	Mr	M Selvaganesh	Male	
33	Dr.	Manivelmuralidaran V	Male	
34	Mr	Mohammad Abas Malik	Male	
35	Dr.	Pranjal Bharali	Male	
36	Mr	Swapnil Panjabarao Badar	Male	
37	Mr	Zeeshan Ali	Male	
38	Mr	Rusni Kima Mangang	Male	
39	Dr.	Mariappan R	Male	

40	Mr	Pravinkumar Malada wa Sanaan	Male	
		Mahadeorao Sonsare		
41	Mr	R Krishna Kumar	Male	
42	Dr.	R. Marudhachalam	Male	
43	Mr	Rahul Pal Singh	Male	
44	Dr.	Rajiv P	Male	
45	Dr.	Ravikiran	Male	Udaigiri Hostel on sharing
		Mahadevappa		basis
46	Mr	Ritam Banerjee	Male	Caretaker Mr Ajay
47	Mr	Rizwan Kazmi	Male	01126596897
48	Mr	S.Sivakumar	Male	caretakerudaigiri@admin.iitd.ac
49	Mr	Sanjeev Kumar Rajput	Male	.in
50	Dr.	Santosh J. Uke	Male	
51	Dr.	Sreekanth G	Male]
52	Mr	Vagadiya Nikunjkumar	Male	
		Dipakbhai		
53	Mr	Vijay Shankul	Male	
54	Mr	Wallace Jacob	Male]
55	Mr	Yashwant Buke	Male	

Accommodation in **Jwalamukhi Hostel** on sharing basis from **15/05/2023 to 30/06/2023 (No further extension will be given)** other terms and condition will remain same as stated above.

56	Mr	Arun Raj V	Male	Jwalamukhi Hostel on sharing basis	
				from 15/05/2023 to 30/06/2023 (No	
				further extension will be given)	
57	Mr	Kirubakaran R	Male	Caretaker Mr. Mohit Jain	
				01126596998	
				caretakerjwalamukhi@admin.iitd.ac.in	

Accommodation Awaited

58	Mr	Kamlesh Gupta	Male	Hostel Allotment
59	Dr.	Kundan Kumar	Male	Awaited
60	Dr.	Manoj Kumar Singh	Male	
61	Mr.	Ashish Kumar Saini	Male	